Resource Tools For SEO

Best Keyword Research Tools (Recommended by me)

Site Name                                          Link Down Below

Keyword Tool ————————————————http://keywordtool.io/

Uber Suggest————————————————-https://neilpatel.com/ubersuggest/

Google Keyword Planner———————————-https://ads.google.com/home/tools/keyword-planner/

KW Finder—————————————————–https://kwfinder.com/

Moz Keyword Explorer————————————https://moz.com/explorer

Keyword Revealer—————————————–https://www.keywordrevealer.com/

BuzzSumo—————————————————https://app.buzzsumo.com/research/content


SEO site checkup

Site Name                                       Link Down Below

SEO Site Check-Up—————————————https://seositecheckup.com/

SEO Review Tool—————————————–http://www.seoreviewtools.com/


Social Signal Check

Site Name                                  Link Down Below

SEO Butler———————————–https://seobutler.com/tools/social-signals-checker/

Black hat Links—————————–https://www.blackhatlinks.com/social_media_shares_signals_checker.php

Shareyt—————————————http://shareyt.com/SocialCounter.php


Plagiarism Checkers Tools

Site Name                                                  Link Down Below

Small SEO Tools——————————-https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/

Site Liner—————————————-http://www.siteliner.com/

Plagiarisma————————————http://plagiarisma.net/

Duplichecker———————————- https://www.duplichecker.com


Website Speed Test

Site Name                                 Link Down Below

GTmetrix———————————— https://gtmetrix.com/

Pingdom———————————– https://tools.pingdom.com/

Google Developer———————– https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/

Dareboost——————————— https://www.dareboost.com

Web page test—————————- https://www.webpagetest.org/

Uptrends——————————— https://www.uptrends.com/tools/website-speed-test


Free Privacy Policy Generator

Site Name                                                 Link Down Below

Free Privacy Policy Generator ————————— http://www.freeprivacypolicy.com/


Backlink Checker Free Tools

Site Name                                 Link Down Below

Ahrefs——————————————— https://ahrefs.com/backlink-checker

The HOTH————————————— https://www.thehoth.com/backlinks-checker/

Small SEO Tools——————————- https://smallseotools.com/backlink-checker/

SEO Review tools—————————– https://www.seoreviewtools.com/valuable-backlinks-checker/

Monitor Backlinks—————————- https://monitorbacklinks.com/seo-tools/free-backlink-checker

Linkody—————————————– https://www.linkody.com/en/seo-tools/free-backlink-checker


Free Image Download Sites

Site Name                           Link Down Below

Pexels————————————— https://www.pexels.com/

Unsplash———————————– https://unsplash.com/

Pixabay————————————- https://pixabay.com/en/

Burst Shopify—————————– https://burst.shopify.com/

Kaboom pics—————————– https://kaboompics.com/


Paid SEO Tools (Best)

Site Name                      Link Down Below

Ahrefs————————————– https://ahrefs.com/

SEMrush———————————– https://www.semrush.com/

MoZ—————————————– https://moz.com/products/pro/pricing

Screaming Frog————————– https://www.screamingfrog.co.uk/